The staff of the Indiana AIDS Fund collectively has more than 50 years of grant making experience. Our colleagues have a diverse background in corporate, private and not-for-profit organizations, and have served on a variety of national and local boards and committees.



Jason Grisell

President & CEO

Stephen Everett

Vice President of Programs

Ebony Barney

VP of National Service & AmeriCorps Program Director

Danielle Boberschmidt

Program Associate

James Budden

Director of Compliance & Program Manager

Ryan McConnell

Program Director

Erin McDonald

Office Manager

Edgardo Ortiz-Sanchez

Program Associate and Data Infrastructure & Analytics Manager